Investor Relations


  Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
James E. Meyer      
Joan L. Amble Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Anthony J. Bates      
George W. Bodenheimer   Member of Compensation Committee  
Mark D. Carleton   Member of Compensation Committee  
Eddy W. Hartenstein Member of Audit Committee    
James P. Holden   Member of Compensation Committee  
Gregory B. Maffei Chairman of the Board     Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Evan D. Malone      
James F. Mooney     Committee Chair for Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Carl E. Vogel   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Vanessa A. Wittman Member of Audit Committee    

Vanessa A. Wittman has been a director since April 2011. Ms. Wittman is Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Motorola Mobility, which was purchased by Google in March, 2012.  In this role, she is responsible for leading teams that oversee all Financial activities of the company as well as managing the teams in charge of Real Estate and Workplace Services, Corporate Development, Information Technology, Strategy, and Companion Products. Ms. Wittman was previously the CFO of Marsh & McLennan Companies, a publicly traded professional services firm. She’s a tech finance veteran, having also held CFO roles at 360networks, Metricom and Adelphia Communications, where she joined as part of a new executive team that oversaw one of the most complex bankruptcy cases in U.S. history.

David Zaslav     Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member

Committee Functions:

Audit  |   Compensation  |   Nominating and Corporate Governance