Investor Relations


  Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
James E. Meyer      
Joan L. Amble Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Anthony J. Bates      
George W. Bodenheimer   Member of Compensation Committee  
Mark D. Carleton   Member of Compensation Committee  
Eddy W. Hartenstein Member of Audit Committee    
James P. Holden   Member of Compensation Committee  

James P. Holden has been a director since August 2001. From October 1999 until November 2000, Mr. Holden was the President and Chief Executive Officer of DaimlerChrysler Corporation, one of the world's largest automakers. Prior to being appointed President in 1999, Mr. Holden held numerous senior positions within Chrysler Corporation during his 19-year career at the company. Since March 2007, Mr. Holden has been the Non-Executive Chairman of Meridian Automotive, a privately held auto supply company. Mr. Holden is a director of Speedway MotorSports, Inc. and Snap-On Incorporated.

Gregory B. Maffei Chairman of the Board     Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Evan D. Malone      
James F. Mooney     Committee Chair for Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Carl E. Vogel   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Vanessa A. Wittman Member of Audit Committee    
David Zaslav     Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member

Committee Functions:

Audit  |   Compensation  |   Nominating and Corporate Governance