Investor Relations

California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger Conducts Exclusive Interview With SIRIUS Satellite Radio

NEW YORK - March 7, 2005 - SIRIUS Satellite Radio (NASDAQ: SIRI) announced today that California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger recorded an exclusive satellite radio interview at its national broadcast studios in New York City.

The Governor discussed the numerous high-priority issues facing California.

The interview will air today at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT and at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT, on SIRIUS Talk Central channel 148. It will also repeat tomorrow morning at 9 am ET/6 am PT.